01344 231153

Customer reviews

Fri Sep 14 2018 by StefanieR-2

We used Greenfields for the annual service of our caravan for the first time this year, and we were not disappointed. Jason and Warren turned up at our house as agreed and thoroughly serviced the van, repairing minor faults such as a broken blind, all at a great price as well. We will definitely use Greenfields again and would certainly recommend them.

Sun Sep 9 2018 by JulieA-191

Completed a habitation check and gas repair at very short notice. A very professional and knowledgeable team able to complete the work at your home. They returned later to repair a problem with the gas which meant we were able to go camping confident in the work they had completed.

Sat Sep 8 2018 by TonyJ-125

Just had the caravan serviced. It is so convenient not having to tow it to a dealer. The actual service was extremely thorough and in addition to Jason's very useful tips, he was quickly able to resolve an intermittent low voltage alarm problem on the water heater that had been troubling me all year. Will definitely have them back next year.

Sun Sep 2 2018 by MargaretG-100

We had our Motorhome serviced by Warren & Jason at Greenfields. They did a great job going above and beyond what was necessary. First class job!

Tue Aug 14 2018 by SimH-2

Can not recommend this company more highly. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Did a very thorough service on my caravan in April. Had a gas problem in August. Jason came the same day and traced problem to defective regulator.
Just fantastic service in an hour of need.

Thu Aug 9 2018 by MickH-71

Fast reliable friendly service. From the receptionist to the expert repair by Jason and Warren. Job done would recommend.5 stars.

Mon Aug 6 2018 by DanInAshford

Just had my caravan serviced by Greenfields mobile caravan and motorhome servicing. Jason and Warren arrived in the morning and have done a great job. The guys are very professional and polite and worked non stop while here. Comprehensive report received at the end highlighting a couple of small issues but there was no pressure or up-selling to fix them. Will definitely use them again and the price was very good to boot. A+++++

Sun Aug 5 2018 by GarryC-58

Had a full caravan serice done recently with Jason, arrived on time, and done a thourough service and inspection on our van, and gave us some good feedback. We would have no problems using him again and would definatly recommend him to others. 10/10. Mr Coe / Sandhurst

Fri Jul 20 2018 by MalcolmC-100

Jason did a habitation check and small satellite repair on our motorhome. Efficient, thorough and friendly. Many thanks.

Thu Jun 28 2018 by JohnM-1583

We booked Greenfields for the convenience of having our motor home inspected at our house. Attended on time and carried out a full inspection of our motor home, which was all recorded and handed to use at the finish of the inspection. Great job carried out and will certainly use Greenfields again next year

Fri Jun 22 2018 by GaryW-2214

Jason carried out a brake service due to the brakes squeaking, excellent service, will be booking them for my yearly service

Sat Jun 16 2018 by BrianS-247

Professional and efficient throughout. I have no hesitation in recommending Greenfields for any work on a caravan and will be using them again

Wed Jun 6 2018 by RachelB-303

Excellent services, very helpful and knowledgeable, highly recommended

Thu May 31 2018 by GeorgeR-90

What a charming young man Jason Pope is, cheerful and knowledgeable and so thorough in servicing our caravan recently. Feel in safe hands. Thanks for a superb job, see you next year. :-)

Tue May 22 2018 by VanessaH-43

A massive thank you to Jason & his wife, at short notice they have helped us with a leak in our caravan as well as some other smaller issues allowing us to get away. Jason was very professional, knowledgeable, and no job was too big or small. He was very thorough in checking over the caravan with fab advice along the way leading to us feeling reassured from the service we received. We will definitely be using them on a regular basis as well as recommending to others. Thank you from Arlene & Vanessa

Tue May 22 2018 by DarrenN-42

A fantastic professional service when it's convenient for you A very pleasant friendly experience Will definitely use in the future and would recommend them to anyone Try them, you won't be disappointed!

Sat May 19 2018 by GrahamL-103

Called out to fix a failed fridge on my motorhome. Very knowledgeable and checked out all possible causes before fitting a new ignition contriol unit which he brought with him. Fully fixed in about an hour and now works perfectly every time. Will use again and highly recommended.

Fri May 11 2018 by MikeN-68

A very professional and helpful team from Julie who sorted out our warranty issue to Jason and Warren who came and fixed the part.Nothing was too much trouble and it was refreshing to speak to Jason who is very knowledgable .I wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to service or have parts fixed on their motorhome/caravan
Showing 55 to 72 of 114 (7 Pages)