01344 231153

Customer reviews

Sat Feb 9 2019 by SimonR-370

Booked my Roller Team for its annual habitation check. Jason and Warren were very thorough and professional.
I would highly recommend this company for any Caravan or Motorhome needs.

Tue Feb 5 2019 by PaulB-2800

Great people to deal with. Identified the problem and obtained the necessary parts win good time, then carried out the rectification work in horrendous conditions. I unreservedly recommend Greenfields for motorhome work.

Thu Jan 24 2019 by StephenG-257

Just had my caravan serviced with Greenfields they were very professional. Jason gave me great advice and I would recommend them. I will be using them again. Their service was excellent.

Wed Jan 23 2019 by RuthC-132

Can really recommend their service to any motorhome/ caravan owner. Taking these vehicles to a repair centre is so time consuming. Having a mobile service come to your home and carry out repairs to such an excellent standard is highly recommended. We will use their service again without hesitation and recommend them to any other fellow vaners.
They kept in contact all the time when having to reschedule which was appreciated and their charges were very reasonable.

Fri Jan 18 2019 by DavidL-2094

Have used Jason for electrical fault finding on our Caravan, he was able to find problem which looked like it was there from manufacture, so not easy to detect. would recommend Greenfields also because they are caravaner's themselves and know the importance of the correct running of the facilities on your van or motorhome.

Thu Dec 20 2018 by DarrenP-199

Thoroughly recommend Greenfields for caravan servicing. Despite being committed elsewhere, Julie, Jason and Stuart made time to service and check over our new (to us) caravan to enable us to take it away over the Christmas period. It was a very thorough inspection and our caravan required some remedial work which they found time to complete for us. The service cost was great value and the cost of labour and parts was more than reasonable.

Thu Dec 13 2018 by DanielF-406

I booked Greenfields to service our van at short notice on a recommendation from several friends after being let down by our local dealer and what a great move it was. Jason and his trainee were very professional and thorough throughout explaining as they went through their checks nothing was too much trouble.
I have already recommended them to several friends and family members and look forward to using them in the future.
Many Thanks
Daniel Foote

Thu Dec 13 2018 by SimonC-571

Great service - highly recommended and many thanks. Simon and Sarah Clarke

Wed Dec 12 2018 by TBliss

Jason at Greenfields came to service our van that we had recently purchased. He was very professional and did a fantastic job. He found some faults and fixed them at his second visit within a week. Would highly recommend them and will use them every year from now on.

Sun Dec 2 2018 by JulieR-298

Jason and Julie were very friendly and professional, they did a good service of our 17yo caravan and even added the little things that made the whole service superior like fixing our fridge our giving me a hand at the end of to put everything together as I was on my own with our young son. I will definitely recommend them and call them again.

Thu Nov 29 2018 by JonathanB-245

Jason and his apprentice fitted a new towing electric cable which had dragged on the floor as it was too long. Thoroughly professional job completed. Very pleasant personality . Knows the job very well, looking to use him in the future for servicing. New cable length now right for the car.

Mon Nov 12 2018 by HelenW-419

A very thorough job well done. Everything explained on completion. Thank you.

Thu Nov 1 2018 by ChrisWes-951

Jason came to our aid this autumn when I discovered that the on-board domestic water pump was leaking. After an inspection visit, and a couple of weeks to obtain the replacement Jason was back with a new and more reliable model. He had to alter the suction and discharge pipework and fittings to install it but all completed quickly and neatly.

Fri Oct 12 2018 by KevinP-209

First time using Greenfields today for our Birstner motorhome habitation check-up having been recommended by a long time friend. Jason and his "apprentice" dealt very promptly and efficiently with the few minor problems discovered and gave very helpful free advice for introducing additional safety improvements . Am very happy to give top rating and will certainly recommend their service to anyone seeking their services.

Fri Oct 5 2018 by PeterR-448

Greenfields recently carried out a Habitation Service on my 2 year old Hobby Motorhome. Came back to fit parts today which Hobby had replaced under warranty - the warranty claim, etc. handled efficiently by Jason and his team. Arrived on time at both appointments thoroughly recommend Jason and his business. Will ask him back to do the next Habitation Service.

Tue Oct 2 2018 by IanB-704

Had the caravan serviced today by Jason and Julie and it was completed in a very professional manor from 1st contact to the finish. This was the first time using them and we will be using them again next year.

Tue Oct 2 2018 by DavidH-1557

First service by Jason and Julie, and it was a pleasure from first contact to completion.
Gas leak sorted and full comprehensive service of our twin axle van.
Total confidence in the quality of workmanship and will definitely be seeing them again next year .
No hesitation in recommending Jason and Julie. Many thanks.

Tue Sep 25 2018 by RogerT-66

Fixed the problem with the gas hob on our motorhome. Willing to give advice and tips. Punctual, polite and friendly.
Thank you Jason and Julie.
Showing 37 to 54 of 114 (7 Pages)